Staff Directory


Name
Description
Principals
Goette, Harry harry.goette@stisd.net Principal
McKinney, William william.mckinney@stisd.net Assistant Principal
Lucio, Jose jose.lucio@stisd.net
Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Garcia, Flor flor.garcia@stisd.net Campus Sec./Supervisor
Montemayor, Claudia claudia.montemayor@stisd.net PEIMS Clerk
Vallejo, Aggie aggie.vallejo@stisd.net Bookkeeper
Vasquez, Diana diana.vasquez@stisd.net Asst. Principal’s Secretary



Counseling Department
Kithcart, Rosemary rosemary.kithcart@stisd.net Counselor A-Gar
Solana, Mayela mayela.solana@stisd.net Counselor Gas-Ol
Garcia, Yolanda yolanda.garcia@stisd.net Counselor Om-Z
Montalvo, Adan adan.montalvo@stisd.net Student Wellness Specialist
Guillen, Candace  candace.guillen@stisd.net  Social Worker
Romo, Dina  dina.romo@stisd.net Counselor's Secretary



Nurse
Bates, Dennis dennis.bates@stisd.net School Nurse



Technology
Arreola, Gilberto
gilberto.arreola@stisd.net
Instructional Technology Specialist
Castillo, Mateo mateo.castillo@stisd.net
Technology Support Specialist



Library
Fultz, Denene cheryl.fultz@stisd.net Librarian
Lopez, Roy roy.lopez@stisd.net Library Aide
Garcia, Lorena lorena.garcia@stisd.net Library Aide
Simons, Danica danica.simons@stisd.net  Library Aide



Support Services
Garcia, Josie josie.garcia@stisd.net Special Services
Jalomo, Melyssa melyssa.jalomo@stisd.net Special Services



 Classroom Aides
Galan, Francisca francisca.galan@stisd.net  
Gonzalez, Rosie rosie.gonzalez@stisd.net  
Vela, Erika erika.vela@stisd.net  
     
Cafeteria/Transportation
Ansiso, Enrique enrique.ansiso@stisd.net  Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
De La Cerda, Josefina josefina.delacerda@stisd.net  Cafeteria Supervisor



ISS
Aguirre, Armando armando.aguirre@stisd.net ISS



Name Email Course
Aldrete, Anabel anabel.aldrete@stisd.net
Spanish
Arredondo, Elizabeth elizabeth.arredondo@stisd.net Health Science
Avila, Monica monica.avila@stisd.net Social Studies 
Barboza, Gabriela gabriela.barboza@stisd.net Math
Barrera, Ada ada.barrera@stisd.net Spanish
Barrera, Denise denise.barrera@stisd.net Social Studies/Spanish
Berryman, Bradford bradford.berryman@stisd.net Science
Camacho, Thelma thelma.camacho@stisd.net  Special Education
Cano, Pedie pedie.cano@stisd.net English
Cantu, Deborah deborah.cantu@stisd.net Math
Carmean, Gwyn gwyn.carmean@stisd.net Science
Carr, Elizabeth elizabeth.carr@stisd.net Social Studies
Castillo, Cruz cruz.castillo@stisd.net Social Studies
Colon, Jose jose.colon@stisd.net Math
Cortez, William william.cortez@stisd.net  Science 
Fiebig, Virginia virginia.fiebig@stisd.net Art
Garcia, Erendira erendira.garcia@stisd.net  Health Science
Garza, David david.garza@stisd.net Health Science
Gomez, Guillermo  guillermo.gomez@stisd.net  Social Studies 
Gracia, Esmeralda esmeralda.gracia@stisd.net Health Science
Groves, Jeanette jeanette.groves@stisd.net Health Science
Hernandez, Patricia patricia.hernandez@stisd.net PE
Hiler, Jessica  jessica.hiler@stisd.net English 
Human, Joseph joseph.human@stisd.net English
Keating, Andrew  andrew.keating@stisd.net English
Loya, Victor victor.loya@stisd.net Food Production
Lumang, Noemelch noemelch.lumang@stisd.net Health Science 
Manrique, Vanessa vanessa.manrique@stisd.net  Health Science
Massart, Helene helene.massart@stisd.net English
Martinez, Crystal crystal.martinez@stisd.net Science
McCormick, Matthew matthew.mccormick@stisd.net English
Paradise, Charley charley.paradise@stisd.net English
Reber, Shahn shahn.reber@stisd.net Science
Reece, Emily emily.reece@stisd.net Math
Richardson, Michele michele.richardson@stisd.net Math
Rios, Eduardo  eduardo.rios@stisd.net  Health Science 
Robles, Herlinda herlinda.robles@stisd.net Health Science
Ruvalcaba, Ana ana.ruvalcaba@stisd.net Spanish
Saenz, Elisa maria.saenz@stisd.net Spanish
Salas, Rosalva rosalva.salas@stisd.net  Math
Salazar, Adam adam.salazar@stisd.net Health Science
Saldivar, Rene  rene.saldivar@stisd.net  Computer Science 
Sanchez, Bruno bruno.sanchez@stisd.net Health Science
Sauceda, Linda linda.sauceda@stisd.net Social Studies
Sepulveda, Luis luis.sepulveda@stisd.net English
Smith, Gabriela gabriela.smith@stisd.net Science
Smith, Jesse jesse.smith@stisd.net Speech
Smith, Sue sue.smith@stisd.net Math
Swider, Gerri gerri.swider@stisd.net Math
Tapia, Melissa melissa.tapia@stisd.net Health Science
Vela, Georgina georgina.vela@stisd.net Content Mastery
Varnam, Edward edward.varnam@stisd.net Computer Science
Vasquez, Hanani hanani.vasquez@stisd.net  Health Science 
Vazquez, Francisco Javier francisco.vazquez@stisd.net Social Studies
Villareal, Angela angela.villareal@stisd.net Health Science
Villarreal, David david.villarreal@stisd.net Art
Villarreal, Esteban esteban.villarreal@stisd.net PE
Walk, Edward edward.walk@stisd.net Science
Williams, Diana diana.williams@stisd.net  Science